alex lim

January 27, 2007

(view more sample work)

myblog |

Booking Rates & FAQ
(view more)

My blog thoughts…
(view more)

Korea…
(view more)

mypeople |

tiffany kelly
ayo linda
christine sarah
dom meliza
mariko lika
shauna marie
melissa jennifer
kim sasha
thy lenah
nikki christy
vivian michelle
ame amy
summer linda
View all ‘friends’

mymusic |

mymags |








mywishlist |

My Amazon.com Wish List

I am an emerging photographer currently based in Seattle & available internationally.

My first shoot was in August 2005; self-taught in Every aspect, I have come a long way in a short time. I’d like to say thanks to everyone who has ever supported me or cared enough about my work to comment or write to me.

I seek beauty & class, unique individuals who challenge me, & above all else those who live with passion…

Things I try to live by:

  • do what you love & do your best
  • never lose enthusiasm despite failure
  • adapt & remain flexible
  • keep a strong body & you’ll keep a sharp mind
  • seek & surround yourself w/ intelligent, talented, & reliable people
Leave a Reply

